Zija BUZZ

Congrats to our own, Darcie Hendredn & Gina Freels for earning the MERCEDES Benz.

Click here to see full article: ZIJA BUZZ

 

Power Hour Call coming up!

http://buzz.drinklifein.com/?p=2828

Join us on our next Power Hour Call for the latest product training as well as the introduction of a new promotion!

Tuesday, June 5th | 7:30 PM MST  | 8:30 PM CST | 9:30 PM EST

Phone: 1-512-807-1011 | Access Code: 758869#

Invite a friend and dial in early!